Outsourcing development to Serbia

Serbia is between Central and Southeast Europe. It borders Hungary, Romania, Croatia, North Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina.

It has a  population of 6.9 million people. Major towns are Belgrade (1.2m pop), Novi Sad, Niš, Kragujevac, Subotica, Zrenjanin, Pančevo, Čačak, Novi Pazar and Kraljevo, Smederevo, Leskovac, Vaijevo, Kruševac, Vranje, Šabac, Užice, Sombor Požarevac and Pirot.

The language of Serbia is Serbian.The capital city of Serbia is  Belgrade.

International dialling code of +381

serbia flag

The Serbian flag consists of three horizontal bands of colour, red on top with blue then white below it.

Belgrade time is CET Central  European Time which is UTC + 1 hours

There is an adjustment of an hour for Daylight Savings Time (DST).

The Serbian dinar is the official currency

Currency code RSD

Currency Symbol din

Books on Serbia